Akh Mastani

I’ve been listening to the Dj KSR mixtape in an attempt to drown out the Justin Bieber music I got into, and I’m glad I did, the songs are awesome and they all complement each other. No song is mixed randomly, if its about rain, hip hop/bollywood/bhangra come together for example. hehe lately I’m playing it on loop on my youtube account ahah >< From what I know so far, this song is not a full song yet. but its forthcoming (I asked the dude on twitter, what can’t twitter do? ahha)

The song is Akh Mastani by Preet Mani, a fellow Canadian artist :) yay

Leave a Reply

