my day

saw that and thought it was pretty cool…i had an uneventful day…i woke up 10 basically…sat on my computer and did stuff. I’m looking to getting a netbook because of what happened last time, I’m kinda scared to bring my laptop out and i figure hey, netbooks are relatively cheap and theyre small, I don’t mind using notepad to write everything and saving everything on a usb key. So, I’m looking into it. Other than that, I had an ok lunch, best part was hummus and chrips. yummmy hummus. i love hummus. then it rained…oh rain. i like rain. its nice. it leaves everything so clean and nice. i’m really tired. I dont want to write my paper anymore. the soup wasn’t that great, the cucumbers were yummy, cheese i forgot about, hummus yumm and the smoothie yay.

my wonderful lunch

I was hoping that the lunch would be helpful in aiding my though process to study better but alas…it worked for a bit. then i was back to being stuck and instead surfed the net. I am really warm. ARGKH I dont like writing papers….this is annoying, i want it to be over like now, so badly. ;_; i want school to be over so i can be done with it. i really have no motivation for it anymore. at all. the only thing thats keeping me going is my bright pink nails right now. theyre super bright. like wow bright. you know u like them…a lot!!!

My hot pink nails

besides that, now i am cold… cold..and tired…and bored…and i want school to be over. besides that i found this awesome online magazine called n.e.e.t. and it has pretty pictures!!!! that i have realized that i like vintage stuff. now back to writing this damned essay which never ends! for the lowe of hummus, end wont u!!!!!!!!! it’s going to be a long night it seems.

4 thoughts on “my day

Leave a Reply

