friday music 19/2010

So I’m transferring stuff from facebook onto to here, ’cause I’m starting to dislike facebook. yay. No really. If I could, I would disable it, however, most of my social networks do not have access to me outside of itt, soo I must leave it on. However, that does not mean I can’t delete stuff and limit what is posted there. This is just the beginning of the clean-up. One my notes had this music list on there, and I was kinda inspired. I think I might make this a weekly post where I shuffle my ipod or my itunes and post the music up. Sometimes its cool what you find. Here’s how you do it:

1. Open your library (iTunes, Winamp, Media Player, iPod, etc).
2. Put it on Shuffle.
3. Press Play.
4. For every question, type the song that’s playing.
5. When you go to a new question, press the next button.
6. Be honest.

~ i guess i’ll be using my ipod thennnn~
This specific entry dates from June 8, 2007, but when i found it, it was kinda cool because I could actually see my life story with these songs. lol kinda cool isn’t t?
OPENING CREDITS
Shut Up – Black Eyed Peas

WAKING UP
Nothing really matters – Madonna

FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL
Jump – Madonna

FALLING IN LOVE
religious music~

FIGHT SONG
Days go by – dirty vegas

BREAKING UP
Jail bird – survivour series (brown music)

PROM
Bye Bye Bye – nsync

LIFE IS GOOD
winter in my mind – raghav

MENTAL BREAKDOWN
‘Til the dawn – Drew sidora, of the soundtrack of Step up

DRIVING
Ajnabi – josh, Mausam

FLASHBACK
O Humdum Suniyo Re – soundtrack of Saathiya

GETTING BACK TOGETHER
Dilli ki sardi – fab 50 spicy remix

FINAL BATTLE
Daski – Lehember

DEATH SCENE
All for you – Janet jackson

FUNERAL SONG
Ain’t it Funny – jennifer lopez f. ja rule

END CREDITS
Fight Song – Marylin Manson

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~“
wow, some of these songs i haven’t even listened to my ipod…and some songs go with this prefectly ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

