monedæi

Today was planned with lots of studying to happen. Did that happen? No it did not. Instead I was listening to my friend who needed someone to talk to. I don’t mind trading time for that, especially ’cause thats what a friend is. Looking at the reading, I am sure I can get it down with some serious downtime at robarts. Oh Robarts, my study home. I’m thinking the 8th floor next to the awesome window ❤ I can do this! Tonight I’ll make an outline for my paper so I can show it to my prof tomorrow. I still am not sure what direction to take.

On another note, Gossip Girl is getting SO MUCH BETTER!!!!!!!!!!!!! Lily has something something going on, Chuck oh poor Chuck. Jenny!!!! OMG nooooooo and AWWW S/N and D/V!!!

xo

Leave a Reply

