another essay another headache

Besides my spilt ends and the state of my hair stressing me out, my essays stress me out even more! I have one more essay to go than I’m free till exams. But why for the love of god can i not find a suitable topic that interests me and what would work for the class. OMG I think I just got it. OMG Thank juuu chris, ju are amazinggg wherever ju are!!!!!!!!!!! Ok so now i have to make an outline and get all my notes in order. then reading. so much reading. readings everywhere. and my damaged hair. sadness. stress. freaking out. so much to do. still need to buy bristol board. for presentation. and vasaiski social. too much to do. not enough time. no sleep sounds good. i can do this. i think i even found some under the skin acne coming in. stress. tired. commuting. i need a vacation.

Leave a Reply

