job hunt

So im looking for a job. Its the right thing to do afterall. that and its helping me to not focus on studying. bad bad me. all im finding is that i don’t have the skills to get a job. That and im totally studying the wrong stuff. what am i gonna do with a geography major? what!? work at tim hortons?! i can’t live off my life like that. i think about business, what would i make a business of? with who? and i dont have a business degree, far from it.

I need to get off my hiny and get a job. like an adult u know. im 20, turning 21 and no job. people have so many jobs. by the time i graduate, all these people will have a job and not me. why? i got no awesome skills besides twittering all day, checking my facebook, and updating my blog :/ I AM DOOMED! Why oh why do they give out art degrees when you can’t do anything with them except grad school, which by the way is super hard to get into! argh ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Leave a Reply

