exam tomorrow…

So tomorrow is my first exam during the final exam period. I woke up late, like 3 hours later. so bad. oh so bad. then I got distracted by iifa awards. I cant help it. bollywood stars. dancing, awesome music. so much better than studying. :$ I am doomed. I guess I should shower and just go back to robarts and study. I did get lots done when I was there yesterday. hmr.

Their partner dance was so awesome ๐Ÿ™‚

Shipla shetty’s perfromance was pretty cool and she looked awesome as always

Hrithek Rohan is usually greek god hottess! *drool*

BEST FACE EVER. Im not a fan of hers but she looks awesome there LOL now the man candy….yummm lol ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

