a friday

After a couple of days of rain and coldness, the warm weather returns! Horay! I’m not saying that I didn’t like the rain, I enjoyed actually, hearing the water drop on the leaves and the sounds that one could hear was amazing! I just had to poke my head out and feel it. Although that means my glasses would get wet, but seeing the leaves in blurred visions isn’t that fun, it really isn’t.

I’m kinda excited about today, I slept in till the afternoon πŸ˜› and i have plans to meet my girls tonight. Cannot wait! This is why I like this season, term is over yet summer school goes on. My homies are back in town and I like how this time, we are making a more active effort to see each other more often. I even have a flower in my hair for the occassion hehe not a real one, but a clip my maja got for me from H&M. πŸ™‚ My maja grabs me anything that looks cool and eventually I’ll wear it as it grows on me. The colour matchs my nails, which I have to redo because its kinda wearing off, and I wanna look awesomeee for my homies πŸ™‚ Only think I would work on is my flats, I should have gone with the ones I got from the states but was too lazy to run up. I need to stop being lazy, so bad. lol

The weekend, I guess I’m gonna aim at cleaning up the house more, theres too much stuiff everywhere and it’s time we got down to clearing it and putting things away. This means that in the process I’ll find everything else in my room! yay! And I need a lightbulb ._. I have a lamp, but no lightbulb to go with the lamp. Kinda sad. ahaha. ._.

Leave a Reply

