nail colours

I’ve come to realize that I’m a little obsessed with nail enamel. Just a little. I love trying out new colours ’cause I feel that if your gonna look at your hands, might as well make it awesome so you smile everytime you see them! ๐Ÿ™‚ The pictures are taken from yours truly on my camera phone so thats why they are kinda blurry ><

This is Loreal Bijous Gems in B. Fabulous. was a colour I did a while back. Blue seemed so much cooler than the usual Pink or red. I’m kinda tired of doing red ’cause I feel it’s so overdone now-a-days.

Blue offers a refreshing take, and I found it to be pretty versatile and it was so awesome to look at!

This the Loreal Bjous Gems in B. Outrageous, and I like it. ๐Ÿ™‚

This colour is really bright with ย a nice shine and good coverage. I rarely have to go back and go another coat. One coat is enough.

This is L. A. Girl Disco Brites, in Stayin’ Alive. This nail enamel is suppose to be black light nail polish, but I have yet to try that ahaha… ๐Ÿ˜› this colour is a really nice summer colour, a nice redish-orange. I love colours with depth like this. Depending on the light, they may look red, or orange-ish. Which equals Awesome-ness. ๐Ÿ˜€ It goes on nice and smooth and in one coat its done.

Disclaimer: These products were bought by myself and this review is in no way associated with the associated companies and their colours/products.

Leave a Reply

