Isn’t this pretty?

So I have found a new site that promotes my obsession in the world of make-up-ness. Blame it on the girly phase that I didn’t go through during my teen years, so maybe thats why I’m really into it now. I guess, before I just couldn’t appreciate the curler or the hair straightens that my mom was ever so trying to make me take part in lol Not to worry, I’m totally making up for it now πŸ™‚ Now, isn’t this pretty??

The full tutorial to see how this look was achieved can be found here. I really like this look, it would look amazing on a night out with the girls or just whatever. I’m into using colours over black ’cause lets face it, as pretty as black is, sometimes you just want some colour πŸ™‚ I really like the gold eye linear. I’ve seen them at Shoppers, but never really understood the point of them, then to be kinda tacky. :/ Plus, I like my eye linear pencils more, it made me wonder of their purpose. But seeing it like this, is really cool! it gives the definition it needs without being tacky or lame. πŸ™‚ I like the colours and the blue mascara WOW! Thou I don’t think I’m at the level for pulling off such a look, it’s really interesting as art! πŸ™‚

I really do love Make up and Beauty Blog (MBB) ❀ it makes my heart beat when I daily and see that something new has been updated, it really does. This is totally feeding my latest hobby! lol I mean magazines are nice and all for showcasing tips and everything, but I find that the internet is really where it’s at when you want up-to-date information and would rather look at it now, than wait for the next month’s release. Going onto the magazines websites is a fail because of the over advertisements which is a BOO PLUS, I’ve finally found something with a similar skin tone, so now, I’m not left wondering what looks on the fair model would like on a fair-medium gal like me πŸ™‚ lol cheesy, but whatever! πŸ˜›Β I am SO tempted to get a gold eye linear now, but I don’t think I’m ready to rock it out yet. Still taking this slow and steady.

Leave a Reply

