last day of august

Its the last day of august. 😦 It feels like the summer is officially over and school its all about cold, school, books, readings, and the cold. This summer can be described as the ‘teach me all about domestic duties.’

I spent this summer cooking Indian food (because the parents were like ‘le noo, what is she going to fed my future le children? I’m still in uni ppl ._.) and cleaning le home. With careful planning, I’ve figured out a way to get out of ironing clothes though πŸ™‚

Along with learning the ways of being at home, my time with the tv has developed into an awesome relationship LOL This summer I’ve definitely gotten into Degrassi, Desparate Housewives and back to Arthur, the show of my childhood. This was all in august, when I was at home, rather than helping out le father at work.

2 thoughts on “last day of august

Leave a Reply

