Attempt #2


Today, I tried to get some exercise into my day. It failed. I forgot to grab a lock to store my things in and for some reason I thought that the school gym would give us some ._. I missed basic yoga because of that.

The last yoga class I missed was on monday night…I got to the class late. 😦

This doesn’t really help considering I am really motivated to work out right now and I feel the need to as well. I even had convinced a friend to join me so that we could both motivate each other in case one of use felt too lazy. I’m hoping that maybe friday might hold some success. ;_;

Leave a Reply

