HigaTV LOLLL

Upon my quests on Youtube, which I take many of these days, I came upon Ryan Higa who’s pretty chillin LOL Mainly doing spoofs, this dude is awesome LOL His Justin beirber spoof (im not a belivberliver however u spell it) but his version of never say never rocks! best line ever?

‎”baby baby oh, I will tell you one time, I just need somebody to love that way, you’ll be one last lonely girl, because when you smile, I smile, so be a part of my world….2.0 :)”

His hardcore song is awesome as well lol ride unicorns ❤ i go to bed at 8.24 LOLL

Leave a Reply

