all organized now

Don’t you feel that you can focus better when your room is cleaned up and organized? Today was such a day. The posters are up, my shelf’s are organized with my books and snacks. I rearranged some pieces around my room, which has made the biggest difference in my view cuz my room feels a tad bit more spacious. My floor is vacumned and the humidifier is cleaned inside out. Filled with fresh water and some lavendar drops, I await the freshness to take over my room now πŸ™‚ Next up, is probably my kitchen cubby, ’cause thats a new mess on its own LOL Now what to have for dinner hmm i think some curried potatoes would be yum πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

