4 days to go

It’s like I have a countdown going here. Maybe I guess? I can’t believe I went to bed at 6.30am and then wake up at 4 in the afternoon. Of course, by that time, I had missed all traces of daylight! Its very depressing to wake up to no light 😦

But all is not lost, that a cuppa of peppermint tea can’t sure. I find that tea is the prefect drink to anything and for any situation. I use tea to stay awake, to help me sleep, feel better, chat and catch with friends, to watch a movie. Anything really! 4 more days to go!!!

Leave a Reply

