Sunday Rains

Yesterday I visited Stonehenge and Bath. Stonehenge was fun, with my friends and I taking poser group pictures than actually marvelling at the rocks lol The night ended with picture sharing and general unrest ’cause I felt sleepy but wasn’t really sleepy. That feeling is strange.

But this afternoon I guess? was a nice wake up. Its raining, I feel somewhat refreshed, and I have breakfast ready to make the day the most I can make of it. πŸ™‚

You know your gonna have a good rest of the day, when you manage to make fried eggs properly πŸ™‚ Sure having breakfast at 2pm is somewhat delayed, but at least I’m having it πŸ™‚ I’m hoping today ends up being the recharging day. I need to refocus back to what’s important and not get carried away like I usually do when I get caught up in the moment.

2 thoughts on “Sunday Rains

Leave a Reply

