May-Dayy

It’s been ages since I posted! well for this month at least -_- Let’s see, I have exams going on so that’s def taking up my time. It sucks that even though I’m studying really hard nothing is staying in my head 😦 I guess my study habits from my under-grad are kicking in when I use to revise a few days before and went from there. I really wanted to change that.

I also love that I brought over my pressure cooker so i’m really loving my meals this time around. πŸ™‚ Just the other day, I made chickpeas with spinach, it was yum πŸ™‚ Spinach is so good for you, so I’m trying to make an active effort to include it much more in my diet.

I also started watching Game of Thrones, and its really good! Might wanna watch out for the nudity and sexual content. If you watched Rome, you’d find it was pretty much the same. The show is def not scared to have naked people moving about. But passed that, the story line is interesting as the political drama gets going πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

