Sex and the City

I finally got around to watching all 6 seasons of Sex and the City! Plus the two movies of course. It has not helped my love for New York, and now I am left fantasizing about living in the Big Apple, wearing amazing fashion and finding my way with my fabulous apartment, and darling friends. I loved how the issues are still relevant today that all 4 four of them discuss over Brunch. I loved the idea so much that I even have a brunch buddy now lol My favourite line has to be:

“Don’t laugh at me, but maybe we could be each other’s soul mates. And then we could let men be just these great, nice guys to have fun with.”

~ Charlotte York

 Carrie’s Apartment is so chic and so compact. My inner organizational nerd rejoices. It really does LOL The Feng Shui is amazing too 🙂  I believe I do this too! lol

Leave a Reply

