So I made a Youtube Video

As the title suggests, I made a Youtube video. It all began when my Bestie and I felt that our love couldn’t reach the many kilometres of distance that is between The Greater Toronto Area and Sudbury that we should channel our sillyness into making make up videos since we both love makeup so much! Like its unreal, her smokey eyes are on point πŸ˜€

It’s kinda nerve-wracking when you make a youtube video and I got hand it to the youtubers that do, they had maddd confidence and sense of self! As I was editing the video, all I could think of was my flaws! My skin doesn’t look too great, my nose is kinda weird and I had no idea that my lips look like that when I talk and my voice, omg, STRANGENESS! I mean, I know that I’m not the prettiest girl on the block but dang yo, o_o oh well, gotta work with what God gave ya, right?

As I wait for the video to upload, I wonder if I should make a separate blogsite for, you know to list the products used and whatnot? Plus, my partner in crime could also log in there and get in on the blogging action πŸ˜‰

I don’t know where this whole youtube thing is suppose to lead but so far, I’m having a blast watching my friend get her hello kitty on! lol yup, our first challenge to each other is Hello Kitty πŸ™‚

While my video loads, here’s a peak at the one my buddy did πŸ™‚

omg, this is so embarrassing, but this one is mine :$

10 thoughts on “So I made a Youtube Video

  1. Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to
    your site? My website is in the exact same niche as yours and my visitors
    would truly benefit from a lot of the information you provide here.

    Please let me know if this alright with you. Thank you!

    Like

  2. Hey! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us
    so I came to take a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information.

    I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Terrific blog and superb design.

    Like

  3. What i don’t realize is actually how you’re no longer really much more smartly-liked than you might be right now.
    You are very intelligent. You realize therefore considerably with regards to this topic, produced me individually consider it from a lot of numerous
    angles. Its like women and men don’t seem
    to be fascinated until it’s one thing to accomplish
    with Woman gaga! Your own stuffs great. At all times take care
    of it up!

    Like

Leave a Reply

