Quote me

January 4 ~ Quote me

Do you have a favourite quote that you return to again and again? What is it, and why does it move you?

Favourite motivating quote has to be:

If God got you to it, then he will get your through it!

I have a recurring habit where I often doubt myself in what I’m doing and what direction I’m going it. This is a habit I clearly need to kick, but it can’t be helped. It’s kind of a comfort to know that maybe this is not just me blindly going through this journey but that someone or something is helping me guide my way there. That sometimes it’s just destiny working in strange ways.

I use to have a list of all the quotes that motivated me, maybe I’ll bring that back just to see what else I’m inspired by.

One thought on “Quote me

Leave a Reply

