Helpless

January 7~ Helpless

Helplessness: that dull, sick feeling of not being the one at the reins. When did you last feel like that –- and what did you do about it?

I’m sure you’ll find quite a few posts on that in my blog since I often rant 😛 The most recent meltdown was on sunday when I was being consumed with corporate law to the point where I was wondering ‘why am I even doing this’, ‘is this even my passion’, ‘am I even following my dreams?’. Still working on it, but having a chat with my bestie did help. The other time when I was hardcore down was when I was studying for Admin in September, studying for that subject had to be the worst experience to the point of depression. What did I do? I deferred that exam to later this year. Right now, I’m not ready to deal with it.

One thought on “Helpless

Leave a Reply

