1984

January 9 ~ 1984

You’re locked in a room with your greatest fear. Describe what’s in the room.

Locked with my fear, well before it was Admin law -_- 😦 but now I don’t know. Probably that I will fail. Fail at keeping my parents proud of me.  Not really sure lol Never really sat down and thought about it that way. I’m scared of heights and roller coasters that drop from super high heights but that’s not the same as a ‘great fear’. This, I’ll still work at. I might need a boggart to find out lol

Also, what an interesting year to pose for this entry. I guess it is based off the book by George Orwell, but most don’t realize how bad, significant and fearful this year was for some in 1984.

One thought on “1984

Leave a Reply

