It’s Blog-nniversary!

Happy Anniversary!

You registered on WordPress.com 4 years ago!

Thanks for flying with us. Keep up the good blogging!

Wow, has it been four years already! Time really has flown by! From when I started back in 2008 on Blogspot and then shifted to WordPress in 2010 I didn’t expect to keep going. I hope that my writing has become less teenage to more better sound-ing? lol I hope through the years, the friends I have made through WordPress continue on. Maybe we’ll meet each other in real life! That train station in Zรผrich is waiting for us Feiran! We might bump into each other by the India Coffee House VB! We may just run into each other in Toronto Maria. In the meantime, we really should catch up Em!

Here’s onto more fun years of me ranting, thinking, pondering and wandering! Cheers~

Leave a Reply

