Brewery

Got your cuppa of the day? Let’s chat as monday is being monday!

This past week has been monotonous to say the least. I have gone nocturnal again, so my days begin at 3pm and end at 6am. Hurray, all I see is the dark and just enough sun to get some vitamins. I can’t tell if this is good or not, but at least I’m getting some work done.

I decided to kick start my lack of motivation that I should set up my studying schedule to better combat my laziness. So far, it’s going good. It also helps to have a friend who is also on my case to study harder! I have been to caught up in my studying that I failed to realize when the Mindy Project was released!

Mindy Project was a pretty funny episode. I loved it when Danny was attempting to lie lol As for Brooklyn 99, I feel like it might take a few episodes to get back to the grind. Either that, or I’m expecting too much from an episode. I have given up watching New Girl ever Jess broke up. It just isn’t the same anymore, you know?

Music wise, this song was keeping me company all Thursday night! It has that quite night deep though type zone. Unless I just like listening to this type of music at night when I study lol

Funnily enough, my friend was finally proposed too, which is funny because her engagement ceremony is in like 2-3 weeks. The families knew it was going to happen, the couple knew it was going to happen, he just hadn’t asked her. I can’t wait for her wedding, but alas, it is a year away so I might be getting excited a little too prematurely.

Omg, also, Amal Clooney! She is so smart and pretty! Like, its not cool, but its cool to see someone young and from an ethnic background be so talented and intelligent. Clearly she gets her word in when she goes to court. It’s pretty admirable to see someone who is passionate in their field and pursing a cause. I guess some of us take our time finding that cause.

My quest for the pony shirt has so far gone nowhere. But I now possess a pony stuff toy. I can’t tell if that gives me the same amount of happiness or not.

How was your week? Do anything fun post thanksgiving dinner?

Leave a Reply

