Kdrama full week

Got your cuppa? I’m still deciding if I should venture out of my house which I haven’t left for a week because my week was full of watching Korean dramas, sleeping at 5am and today I did yoga for about 3 mins, so I feel very accomplished right now.

Here is my week in pictures. Why pictures? Because I’m too lazy to think up words to make a sentence to make a paragraph of ponies. How was your week? πŸ™‚

IMG_4627.JPG

IMG_4571.PNG

IMG_4622.JPG

IMG_4618.JPG

IMG_4650.PNG

IMG_4679.JPG

IMG_4648.PNG

Leave a Reply

