The party spirit

It has snowed and now I want to have a Christmas Sweater party!

I want to know what’s so cool about wearing tacky sweaters, listening to cheesy holiday music and eating themed snacks…..wait, that sounds amazing cool!!?

This is going to be my first ‘grown-up’ party that I will host all on my own. So my friends are pretty excited. I just hope I can be a good hostess. Even though this party is all the way in December, I already have a pinterest boardΒ going and an Evernote notebook with all my notes aligned with guest list to menu. A bit OCD? not even, I want to be prepared for all.

I am just stumped on the activities, so if you guys have any ideas, they will be very appreciated!

One thought on “The party spirit

Leave a Reply

