Year in Review: Blog

Earlier I did a Year in Review, in terms of life, this time I figured why not follow up with my blog. This year, I’d like to say was a good year for my blogging.

Although I started off slow, I really picked up my pace and tried to blog regularly. Along with blogging regularly, I changed the theme and I think this theme is one that I used consistently, and made some friends out of it too. ๐Ÿ™‚

Here are some of my favourite posts that I wrote this year:

Lifestyle

Travel

Editorial

What were some of your favourite articles this year on my blog? I would love to know!

Leave a Reply

