Its snowing!

This first day of December and its snowing! Snowing always feels so magical and amazing 🙂 In other news, I finished one paper, and now I have to write another. I’m not feeling stressed, but the eye twitching has returned ;_; ah wells. This week I will survive, I will survive. That is my mantra. It things don’t go as plan, adopt the Taoist method and just chill. Even if it’s suppose to make me go crazy. Like my applications D: I need another yoga class LOL I have found that hot yoga makes me feel like a content person inside. I should take one of those beginner lessons though, I’ve been going to the all level classes because they fit into my schedule more but I don’t think I’m doing the moves right. Anywhos, heres to hopefully my eye stops twitching and and a great winter coming up! 😀

Leave a comment